Skirlaugh Parish Council

Serving Your Village For You

Village Sign

Clerk: Sara Towne
31 West Street, Leven
Beverley, East Riding of
Yorkshire HU17 5LE

Tel: 01964 544067

Jubilee Wood

The Jubilee Wood committee comprises three parish councillors and a volunteer from the parish who is co-opted to the committee. This is Katrina Todd.

Cllr. Andrew Shanks

Cllr Owen McDonald

Cllr. Joanne Stewart