Skirlaugh Parish Council

Serving Your Village For You

Village Sign

Clerk: Sara Towne
31 West Street, Leven
Beverley, East Riding of
Yorkshire HU17 5LE

Tel: 01964 544067

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 72

Minutes. Full council 202103

Minutes of the March 2021 full council meeting.

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Full Council 202104

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the April meeting.

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Full council 202102

Minutes of the meeting held on 3rd February 2021.

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - extraordinary meeting 202101

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the extraordinary meeting held on 27th January 2021.

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Full council 202101

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the parish council meeting held on 6th January 2021.

Sun, 10 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, council 202012

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 2nd December 2020.

Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Full Council 202010

Minutes of the meeting held on 7th October 2020.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Joint Burial Committee 202011

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the Joint Burial Committee held on 4th November 2020.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020

Minutes. Full Council 202011

Minutes of the meeting held on 4th November 2020.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Full Council 202009

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 2nd September 2020.

Sun, 11 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes second extra meeting 202008

Minutes of the extraordinary meeting held on 24th August 2020.

Sat, 29 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - extraordinary meeting 202008

Minutes of the extraordinary meeting held on 17th August 2020 regarding the Jubilee Wood.

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Full Council 202008

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 5th August 2020.

Fri, 07 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Full Council 202007

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 1st July 2020.

Fri, 07 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 202003/2

Minutes of the emergency meeting held on 23rd March 2020.

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Full Council 202003

Minutes of the meeting held on 4th March 2020.

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Full Council 202002

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 12th February 2020.

Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Full Council 202001

Minutes of the meeting held on 22nd January 2020.

Sun, 26 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Full Council 201912

Minutes of the meeting held on 4th December 2019.

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Full Council 201911

Minutes of the meeting held on 6th November 2019.

Sat, 09 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Joint Burial Committee 201910

Minutes of the meeting held on 4th October 2019.

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Minutes. Church grounds maintenance committee 201910

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the meeting held on 4th October 2019.

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Minutes. Full Council 201910

Minutes of the meeting held on 4th October 2019.

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Full Council 201909

Minutes of the meeting held on 4th September 2019.

Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Full Council 201907

Minutes of the meeting held on 3rd July 2019.

Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Full Council 201906

Minutes of the full council meeting held on 5th June 2019.

Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Joint Burial Committee 201906

Minutes of the Joint Burial Committee meeting held on 5th June 2019.

Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Church grounds maintenance committee 201906

Minutes of the Churchyard Grounds Maintenance Committee meeting held on 5th June 2019.

Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes. Full Council 201905

Minutes of the full council meeting held on 15th May 2019.

Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 201904

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the parish council meeting held on 3d April 2019.

Sat, 13 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes