Skirlaugh Parish Council

Serving Your Village For You

Village Sign

Clerk: Sara Towne
31 West Street, Leven
Beverley, East Riding of
Yorkshire HU17 5LE

Tel: 01964 544067

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 62

Agenda full council meeting 202104

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 7th April 2021 at 7.30 p.m.

Fri, 02 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, full council meeting 202103

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on Wednesday 3rd March 2021.

Sat, 27 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council meeting 202102

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 3rd February 2021.

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council meeting 202101

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on Wednesday 6th January 2021 by Zoom.

Please email the clerk for the link if you wish to observe the meeting.

Sat, 02 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council meeting 2nd December 2020

Agenda for the full council meeting, 2nd December 2020.

Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda. Finance committee 202011

Agenda for the meeting of the Finance and Forward Planning Committee to be held on Wednesday 18th November 2020 at 7.30pm by Zoom.

Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Agenda. Joint Burial Committee 202011

Agenda for the meeting of Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee, to be held on Wednesday 4th November 2020.

Mon, 02 Nov 2020

Agenda full council meeting 4th October 2020

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on Wednesday 4th November 2020.

Mon, 02 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda full council meeting 7th October 2020

Agenda for the meeting to be held on 7th October 2020.

Fri, 02 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda. Full council 202009

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on Wednesday 2nd September 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sat, 29 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, extraordinary meeting 202008

Meeting to receive quotes for works to be carried out at Jubilee Wood.

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Extraordinary meeting of the parish council

An extraordinary meeting of the parish council will be held on Monday 17th August 2020 at 7.00 p.m. by Zoom.

The purpose of the meeting is to discuss various matters relating to the Jubilee Wood.

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda. Full Council 202008

Agenda for the council meeting of 5th August 2020.

Fri, 07 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda. Joint Burial Committee 202007

Agenda for the meeting of the Joint Burial Committee to be held by Zoom on Wednesday 15th July 2020.

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Agenda. Full Council 202007

Agenda for a full council meeting to be held on Wednesday 1st July at 7.30 pm by Zoom. On this occasion there will be no open forum prior to the start of the meeting. However if members of the public have a query or a matter they would like to bring to the attention of the parish council then they are welcome to contact the Clerk by email.

Any member of the public who would like to attend the meeting should email the Clerk by Monday 29th June in order to request the link.

Clerk@skirlaughparishcouncil.gov.uk

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda. Full Council emergency meeting 202003.

Agenda for the emergency meeting to be held on 23rd March 2020.

Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda. Full Council 202003

Agenda for the meeting on 4th March 2020.

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda. Joint Burial Committee 202003

Agenda for the meeting of the Joint Burial Committee on 4th March 2020.

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Agenda. Full Council 202002

Agenda for the meeting on 12th February 2020

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda. Full Council 202001

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on Wednesday 22nd January 2020.

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda. Full Council 201912

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on Wednesday 4th December 2019.

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda. Full Council 201911

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on Wednesday 6th November 2019.

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda. Grounds maintenance committee 201910

Agenda for the meeting of the Church Grounds Maintenance committee to be held on Wednesday 2nd October 2019.

Sun, 29 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda. Joint Burial Committee 201910

Agenda for the meeting of Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee to be held on Wednesday 2nd October 2019.

Sun, 29 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda. Full Council 201910

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council to be held on Wednesday 2nd October 2019.

Sun, 29 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda. Full Council 201909

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 4th September 2019.

Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda. Full Council 201907

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on Wednesday 3rd July 2019 at 7.30 pm in Church Cottage.

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda. Church grounds maintenance committee 201906

Agenda for the meeting of the Church Grounds Maintenance Committee to be held on Wednesday 5th June 2019.

Fri, 31 May 2019

Agenda. Joint Burial Committee 201906

Agenda for the meeting of Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee to be held on Wednesday 5th June 2019.

Fri, 31 May 2019

Full Council agenda 201906

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council to be held on Wednesday 5th June 2019.

Fri, 31 May 2019

Tags: Agendas