Skirlaugh Parish Council

Serving Your Village For You

Village Sign

Clerk: Sara Towne
31 West Street, Leven
Beverley, East Riding of
Yorkshire HU17 5LE

Tel: 01964 544067

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 251

Joint Burial Committee minutes 202209

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the Joint Burial Committee meeting held on 7th September 2022.

Fri, 30 Sep 2022

Minutes 202209

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the meeting held on 7th September 2022.

Fri, 30 Sep 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda full council meeting 202210

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on Wednesday 5th October 2022.

Fri, 30 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Audit 2022. Conclusion of Audit

This is the notice of the conclusion of the 2022 audit.

Fri, 16 Sep 2022

Audit 2022. External Auditor Certificate

This is the External Auditor's Certificate confirming the conclusion of the 2022 audit.

Fri, 16 Sep 2022

Joint Burial Committee. Agenda 202209

Agenda for the meeting of the Joint Burial Committee to be held on 7th September 2022.

Thu, 01 Sep 2022

Agenda full council meeting 202209

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on Wednesday 7th September 2022.

Thu, 01 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Vacancy. Notice of casual vacancy

Notice of a casual vacancy.

Mon, 18 Jul 2022

Minutes 202207

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the July meeting.

Wed, 13 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda full council meeting 202207

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on Wednesday 6th July 2022.

Sat, 02 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Joint Burial Committee minutes 202206

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the June Joint Burial Committee meeting.

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Minutes 202206

Minutes of the June parish council meeting.

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Joint Burial Committee. Bank Reconciliation 2022.

This is the bank reconciliation for the Joint Burial Committee, year ending 31st March 2022.

Sat, 11 Jun 2022

Joint Burial Committee. Receipts and Payments 2022.

This is the receipts and payments account for the Joint Burial Committee, year ending 31st March 2022.

Sat, 11 Jun 2022

Asset Register 2022

This is the register of assets as at 31st March 2022.

Sat, 11 Jun 2022

Audit. Bank reconciliation 2022.

This is the bank reconciliation for the parish council, year ending 31st March 2022.

Sat, 11 Jun 2022

Audit 2022. Notice of Audit

Notice of the audit of the accounts of the parish council, year ending 31st March 2022.

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

AGAR 2022

The Annual Governance and Accounting Statements for the year ending 31st March 2022.

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Agenda Joint Burial Committee 202206

Agenda for the meeting of the Joint Burial Committee, 8th June 2022.

Sun, 05 Jun 2022

Agenda full council meeting 202206

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on Wednesday 8th June 2022.

Thu, 02 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Annual parish meeting minutes 2022

Minutes of the annual parish meeting held on 4th May 2022.

Fri, 06 May 2022

Minutes 202205

Minutes of the meeting held on 4th May 2022.

Fri, 06 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Register of Interests.

Register of Interests for Cllr. Richard Corden.

Wed, 04 May 2022

Agenda full council meeting 202205

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council to be held on Wednesday 4th May 2022 at 7.30 pm.

Thu, 28 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Annual parish meeting 2022

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting to be held on Wednesday 4th May 2022 at 7.00 pm in Skirlaugh Village Hall.

Sun, 24 Apr 2022

Minutes 202204

Minutes of the meeting held on 6th April 2022.

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda full council meeting 202204

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 6th April 2022.

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 202203

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the March meeting.

Fri, 11 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda full council meeting 202203

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 9th March 2022.

Fri, 04 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Joint Burial Committee minutes 202202

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the Joint Burial Committee meeting held on Wednesday 2nd February 2022.

Sat, 12 Feb 2022