Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 84

Full Council minutes 201902

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the parish council meeting held on Wednesday 6th February 2019.

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full council agenda 201902

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council to be held on Wednesday 6th February 2019

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council minutes 201901

Minutes of the meeting held on 9th January 2019.

Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Sun Inn Planning Application Comment Guidance

Sun Inn Planning Application Comment Guidance

Sat, 12 Jan 2019

Full council agenda 201901

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 9th January 2019

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council minutes 201812

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 5th December 2018.

Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full council minutes 201811

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on Wednesday 7th November 2018

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full council agenda 201811

Agenda for the parish council meeting to be held on Wednesday 7th November 2018

Fri, 02 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee minutes 201810

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the meeting of the Joint Burial Committee held on 3rd October 2018

Sun, 07 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full council minutes 201810

Minutes of the meeting of the council held on 3rd October 2018.

Sun, 07 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Co-option to Vacancies

There are currently two vacancies for councillors. The parish council welcomes expressions of interest from eligible parishioners to be co-opted to these vacancies.

Sun, 07 Oct 2018

Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee Agenda 201810

Agenda for the meeting of the Joint Burial Committee to be held on 3rd October 2018

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full council agenda 201810

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council to be held on 3rd October 2018

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full council minutes 201809

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 5th September 2018.

Sat, 15 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Church grounds maintenance committee minutes 201809

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the meeting held on 5th September 2018

Sat, 15 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Notice of casual vacancy

A casual vacancy has arisen on the parish council due to the resignation of Cllr. Linda Wilson.

Fri, 07 Sep 2018

Church grounds maintenance committee agenda 201809

Agenda for the meeting of the Church Grounds Maintenance Committee to be held on Wednesday 5th September 2018.

Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full council agenda 201809

Agenda for the meeting of the council to be held on Wednesday 5th September 2018

Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full council minutes 201807

Minutes of the council meeting held on 4th July 2018

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Churchyard Grounds Maintenance Committee minutes 201807

Minutes of the Church Grounds Maintenance Committee meeting held on 4th July 2018

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Full council agenda 201807

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council, 4th July 2018

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Churchyard grounds maintenance committee agenda 201807

Agenda for the meeting of the churchyard grounds maintenance committee, 4th July 2018

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Churchyard grounds maintenance committee meeting 201806

Minutes of the church grounds maintenance committee meeting held on 6th June 2018.

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Full council minutes 201806

Minutes of the council meeting held on 6th June 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee minutes 201806

Minutes of the Joint Burial Committee meeting held on 6th June 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee Agenda 201806

Agenda for the meeting of Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee to be held on Wednesday 6th June 2018

Thu, 31 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Churchyard grounds maintenance committee agenda 201806

Agenda for the meeting of the Churchyard Grounds Maintenance Committee to be held on Wednesday 6th June 2018

Thu, 31 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full council agenda 201806

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council to be held on Wednesday 6th June 2018

Thu, 31 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Asset Register 2017-18

The Asset Register details property and equipment owned by the parish council

Thu, 24 May 2018

Annual Return 2018

This document details the Annual Governance Statement, the Accounting Statements and the Internal Audit report for the year ending 31st March 2018

Thu, 24 May 2018