Skirlaugh Parish Council

Serving Your Village For You

Village Sign

Clerk: Sara Towne
31 West Street, Leven
Beverley, East Riding of
Yorkshire HU17 5LE

Tel: 01964 544067

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 141

Joint Burial Committee agenda 202007

Agenda for the meeting of the Joint Burial Committee to be held by Zoom on Wednesday 15th July 2020.

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 202003/2

Minutes of the emergency meeting held on 23rd March 2020.

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 202007

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the meeting held on 1st July 2020.

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Second Vacancy

Notice of second casual vacancy.

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Vacancy

Notice of casual vacancy.

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Full Council agenda 202007

Agenda for a full council meeting to be held on Wednesday 1st July at 7.30 pm by Zoom. On this occasion there will be no open forum prior to the start of the meeting. However if members of the public have a query or a matter they would like to bring to the attention of the parish council then they are welcome to contact the Clerk by email.

Any member of the public who would like to attend the meeting should email the Clerk by Monday 29th June in order to request the link.

Clerk@skirlaughparishcouncil.gov.uk

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Coronavirus legislation

Reminder from Humberside Police regarding Coronavirus legislation.

Mon, 25 May 2020

Covid advice ERYC

This is a postcard containing information and advice issued by East Riding of Yorkshire Council for those in need of help during the Covid restrictions.

Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Register of Interests - Cllr. Johnston

Register of Interests for Cllr. Jason Johnston.

Fri, 03 Apr 2020

Register of Interests - Cllr. Conlon

Register of Interests for Cllr. Andy Conlon.

Fri, 03 Apr 2020

Full Council emergency meeting

Agenda for the emergency meeting to be held on 23rd March 2020.

Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Supporting our Young People

This item appeared recently on the Humberside Police neighbourhood alert.

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Full Council minutes 202003

Minutes of the meeting held on 4th March 2020.

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Full Council agenda 202003

Agenda for the meeting on 4th March 2020.

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Joint Burial Committee agenda 202003

Agenda for the meeting of the Joint Burial Committee on 4th March 2020.

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council minutes 202002

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 12th February 2020.

Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Full Council agenda 202002

Agenda for the meeting on 12th February 2020

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Budget for the year to 31.03.2021

Budget for precept for the financial year 2020-2021.

Sun, 26 Jan 2020

Full Council minutes 202001

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the meeting held on 22nd January 2020.

Sun, 26 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Full Council agenda 202001

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on Wednesday 22nd January 2020.

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council minutes 201912

Minutes of the meeting held on 4th December 2019.

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Notice of casual vacancy

Notice of casual vacancy for one parish councillor.

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Full Council agenda 201912

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on Wednesday 4th December 2019.

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council minutes 201911

Minutes of the meeting held on 6th November 2019.

Sat, 09 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full Council agenda 201911

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on Wednesday 6th November 2019.

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Joint Burial Committee minutes 201910

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the meeting held on 4th October 2019.

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Church grounds maintenance committee minutes 201910

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the meeting held on 4th October 2019.

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 201910

Minutes of the meeting held on 4th October 2019.

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Church grounds maintenance committee agenda 201910

Agenda for the meeting of the Church Grounds Maintenance committee to be held on Wednesday 2nd October 2019.

Sun, 29 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Joint Burial Committee agenda 201910

Agenda for the meeting of Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee to be held on Wednesday 2nd October 2019.

Sun, 29 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas