Skirlaugh Parish Council

Serving Your Village For You

Village Sign

Clerk: Sara Towne
31 West Street, Leven
Beverley, East Riding of
Yorkshire HU17 5LE

Tel: 01964 544067

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 242

Joint Burial Committee minutes 202206

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the June Joint Burial Committee meeting.

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Minutes 202206

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the June parish council meeting.

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Joint Burial Committee. Bank Reconciliation 2022.

This is the bank reconciliation for the Joint Burial Committee, year ending 31st March 2022.

Sat, 11 Jun 2022

Joint Burial Committee. Receipts and Payments 2022.

This is the receipts and payments account for the Joint Burial Committee, year ending 31st March 2022.

Sat, 11 Jun 2022

Asset Register 2022

This is the register of assets as at 31st March 2022.

Sat, 11 Jun 2022

Audit. Bank reconciliation 2022.

This is the bank reconciliation for the parish council, year ending 31st March 2022.

Sat, 11 Jun 2022

Audit 2022. Notice of Audit

Notice of the audit of the accounts of the parish council, year ending 31st March 2022.

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

AGAR 2022

The Annual Governance and Accounting Statements for the year ending 31st March 2022.

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Agenda Joint Burial Committee 202206

Agenda for the meeting of the Joint Burial Committee, 8th June 2022.

Sun, 05 Jun 2022

Agenda full council meeting 202206

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on Wednesday 8th June 2022.

Thu, 02 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Annual parish meeting minutes 2022

Minutes of the annual parish meeting held on 4th May 2022.

Fri, 06 May 2022

Minutes 202205

Minutes of the meeting held on 4th May 2022.

Fri, 06 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Register of Interests.

Register of Interests for Cllr. Richard Corden.

Wed, 04 May 2022

Agenda full council meeting 202205

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council to be held on Wednesday 4th May 2022 at 7.30 pm.

Thu, 28 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Annual parish meeting 2022

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting to be held on Wednesday 4th May 2022 at 7.00 pm in Skirlaugh Village Hall.

Sun, 24 Apr 2022

Minutes 202204

Minutes of the meeting held on 6th April 2022.

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda full council meeting 202204

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 6th April 2022.

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 202203

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the March meeting.

Fri, 11 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda full council meeting 202203

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 9th March 2022.

Fri, 04 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Joint Burial Committee minutes 202202

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the Joint Burial Committee meeting held on Wednesday 2nd February 2022.

Sat, 12 Feb 2022

Minutes 202202

Minutes of the council meeting held on Wednesday 2nd February 2022.

Sat, 12 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Joint Burial Committee. Agenda 202202

Agenda for the meeting of Skirlaugh and Ellerby Joint Burial Committee to be held on Wednesday 2nd February 2022.

Fri, 28 Jan 2022

Agenda, full council meeting 202202

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on Wednesday 2ndFebruary 2022.

Fri, 28 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Audit. 2021 certificate

Auditor's certificate of approval 2021.

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Audit. AGAR 2021.

AGAR audit return 2021.

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Budget 2022-2023

Budget approved at the January meeting for the financial year ending 31st March 2023.

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Agenda full council meeting 202201

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 5th January 2022.

Tue, 04 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 202112

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the full council meeting held on Wednesday 1st December 2021.

Mon, 06 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda full council meeting 202112

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 1st December 2021 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall.

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Financial support, ERYC.

Financial support for residents is available from East Riding of Yorkshire Council.

Sat, 06 Nov 2021