Skirlaugh Parish Council

Serving Your Village For You

Village Sign

Clerk: Sara Towne
31 West Street, Leven
Beverley, East Riding of
Yorkshire HU17 5LE

Tel: 01964 544067

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 92

Full Council minutes 201904

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the parish council meeting held on 3d April 2019.

Sat, 13 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting 2019

Minutes of the annual parish meeting held on 3rd April 2019.

Sat, 13 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting agenda

Agenda for the annual parish meeting to be held on Wednesday 3rd April 2019 at 7.00 p.m.

Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full council agenda 201904

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council to be held on Wednesday 3rd April 2019.

Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 201903

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 13th March 2019.

Sun, 24 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Joint Burial Committee meeting minutes 201903

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the Joint Burial Committee meeting held on 13th March 2019.

Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Church grounds maintenance committee minutes 201903

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the Church Grounds Maintenance Committee meeting held on 13th March 2019.

Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Church grounds maintenance committee agenda 201903

Agenda for the meeting of the Church Grounds Maintenance Committee to be held on Wednesday 13th March 2019.

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee agenda 201903

Agenda for the meeting of Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee to be held on Wednesday 13th March 2019

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full council agenda 201903

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council to be held on Wednesday 13th March 2019

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council minutes 201902

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the parish council meeting held on Wednesday 6th February 2019.

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full council agenda 201902

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council to be held on Wednesday 6th February 2019

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council minutes 201901

Minutes of the meeting held on 9th January 2019.

Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full council agenda 201901

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 9th January 2019

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council minutes 201812

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 5th December 2018.

Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full council minutes 201811

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on Wednesday 7th November 2018

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full council agenda 201811

Agenda for the parish council meeting to be held on Wednesday 7th November 2018

Fri, 02 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee minutes 201810

Minutes of the meeting of the Joint Burial Committee held on 3rd October 2018

Sun, 07 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full council minutes 201810

Minutes of the meeting of the council held on 3rd October 2018.

Sun, 07 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee Agenda 201810

Agenda for the meeting of the Joint Burial Committee to be held on 3rd October 2018

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full council agenda 201810

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council to be held on 3rd October 2018

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full council minutes 201809

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 5th September 2018.

Sat, 15 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Church grounds maintenance committee minutes 201809

Minutes of the meeting held on 5th September 2018

Sat, 15 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Notice of casual vacancy

A casual vacancy has arisen on the parish council due to the resignation of Cllr. Linda Wilson.

Fri, 07 Sep 2018

Church grounds maintenance committee agenda 201809

Agenda for the meeting of the Church Grounds Maintenance Committee to be held on Wednesday 5th September 2018.

Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full council agenda 201809

Agenda for the meeting of the council to be held on Wednesday 5th September 2018

Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full council minutes 201807

Minutes of the council meeting held on 4th July 2018

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Churchyard Grounds Maintenance Committee minutes 201807

Minutes of the Church Grounds Maintenance Committee meeting held on 4th July 2018

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Full council agenda 201807

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council, 4th July 2018

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Churchyard grounds maintenance committee agenda 201807

Agenda for the meeting of the churchyard grounds maintenance committee, 4th July 2018

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas