Skirlaugh Parish Council

Serving Your Village For You

Village Sign

Clerk: Sara Towne
31 West Street, Leven
Beverley, East Riding of
Yorkshire HU17 5LE

Tel: 01964 544067

Your Parish Councillors

Skirlaugh Parish Council covers the Parish of Skirlaugh. There are 11 members who are re-elected every 4 years. Parish Council elections are due to take place in 2019.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Member of Parliament

Beverley and Holderness Constituency

Graham Stuart MP
House of Commons