Skirlaugh Parish Council

Serving Your Village For You

Village Sign

Clerk: Sara Towne
31 West Street, Leven
Beverley, East Riding of
Yorkshire HU17 5LE

Tel: 01964 544067

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 60

Full Council minutes 202008

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the parish council meeting held on 5th August 2020.

Fri, 07 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 202007

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 1st July 2020.

Fri, 07 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 202003/2

Minutes of the emergency meeting held on 23rd March 2020.

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 202003

Minutes of the meeting held on 4th March 2020.

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 202002

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 12th February 2020.

Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 202001

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the meeting held on 22nd January 2020.

Sun, 26 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 201912

Minutes of the meeting held on 4th December 2019.

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 201911

Minutes of the meeting held on 6th November 2019.

Sat, 09 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Joint Burial Committee minutes 201910

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the meeting held on 4th October 2019.

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Church grounds maintenance committee minutes 201910

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the meeting held on 4th October 2019.

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 201910

Minutes of the meeting held on 4th October 2019.

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 201909

Minutes of the meeting held on 4th September 2019.

Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 201907

Minutes of the meeting held on 3rd July 2019.

Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 201906

Minutes of the full council meeting held on 5th June 2019. This is an updated version, as amended at the July meeting.

Fri, 12 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Joint Burial Committee minutes 201906

Minutes of the Joint Burial Committee meeting held on 5th June 2019.

Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Church grounds maintenance committee minutes 201906

Minutes of the Churchyard Grounds Maintenance Committee meeting held on 5th June 2019.

Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 201905

Minutes of the full council meeting held on 15th May 2019.

Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 201904

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the parish council meeting held on 3d April 2019.

Sat, 13 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting 2019

Minutes of the annual parish meeting held on 3rd April 2019.

Sat, 13 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full council agenda 201904

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council to be held on Wednesday 3rd April 2019.

Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 201903

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 13th March 2019.

Sun, 24 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Joint Burial Committee meeting minutes 201903

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the Joint Burial Committee meeting held on 13th March 2019.

Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Church grounds maintenance committee minutes 201903

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the Church Grounds Maintenance Committee meeting held on 13th March 2019.

Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 201902

Draft (unapproved) minutes of the parish council meeting held on Wednesday 6th February 2019.

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 201901

Minutes of the meeting held on 9th January 2019.

Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full Council minutes 201812

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 5th December 2018.

Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full council minutes 201811

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on Wednesday 7th November 2018

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee minutes 201810

Minutes of the meeting of the Joint Burial Committee held on 3rd October 2018

Sun, 07 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full council minutes 201810

Minutes of the meeting of the council held on 3rd October 2018.

Sun, 07 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full council minutes 201809

Minutes of the parish council meeting held on 5th September 2018.

Sat, 15 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2