Skirlaugh Parish Council

Serving Your Village For You

Village Sign

Clerk: Sara Towne
31 West Street, Leven
Beverley, East Riding of
Yorkshire HU17 5LE

Tel: 01964 544067

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 51

Extraordinary meeting of the parish council

An extraordinary meeting of the parish council will be held on Monday 17th August 2020 at 7.00 p.m. by Zoom.

The purpose of the meeting is to discuss various matters relating to the Jubilee Wood.

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council agenda 202008

Agenda for the council meeting of 5th August 2020.

Fri, 07 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Joint Burial Committee agenda 202007

Agenda for the meeting of the Joint Burial Committee to be held by Zoom on Wednesday 15th July 2020.

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council agenda 202007

Agenda for a full council meeting to be held on Wednesday 1st July at 7.30 pm by Zoom. On this occasion there will be no open forum prior to the start of the meeting. However if members of the public have a query or a matter they would like to bring to the attention of the parish council then they are welcome to contact the Clerk by email.

Any member of the public who would like to attend the meeting should email the Clerk by Monday 29th June in order to request the link.

Clerk@skirlaughparishcouncil.gov.uk

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council emergency meeting

Agenda for the emergency meeting to be held on 23rd March 2020.

Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council agenda 202003

Agenda for the meeting on 4th March 2020.

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Joint Burial Committee agenda 202003

Agenda for the meeting of the Joint Burial Committee on 4th March 2020.

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council agenda 202002

Agenda for the meeting on 12th February 2020

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council agenda 202001

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on Wednesday 22nd January 2020.

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council agenda 201912

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on Wednesday 4th December 2019.

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council agenda 201911

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on Wednesday 6th November 2019.

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Church grounds maintenance committee agenda 201910

Agenda for the meeting of the Church Grounds Maintenance committee to be held on Wednesday 2nd October 2019.

Sun, 29 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Joint Burial Committee agenda 201910

Agenda for the meeting of Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee to be held on Wednesday 2nd October 2019.

Sun, 29 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council agenda 201910

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council to be held on Wednesday 2nd October 2019.

Sun, 29 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council agenda 201909

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 4th September 2019.

Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council agenda 201907

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on Wednesday 3rd July 2019 at 7.30 pm in Church Cottage.

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Church grounds maintenance committee agenda 201906

Agenda for the meeting of the Church Grounds Maintenance Committee to be held on Wednesday 5th June 2019.

Fri, 31 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Joint Burial Committee agenda 201906

Agenda for the meeting of Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee to be held on Wednesday 5th June 2019.

Fri, 31 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council agenda 201906

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council to be held on Wednesday 5th June 2019.

Fri, 31 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full council agenda 201905

Agenda for the full council AGM and meeting to be held on Wednesday 15th May.

Fri, 10 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting agenda

Agenda for the annual parish meeting to be held on Wednesday 3rd April 2019 at 7.00 p.m.

Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Church grounds maintenance committee agenda 201903

Agenda for the meeting of the Church Grounds Maintenance Committee to be held on Wednesday 13th March 2019.

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee agenda 201903

Agenda for the meeting of Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee to be held on Wednesday 13th March 2019

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full council agenda 201903

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council to be held on Wednesday 13th March 2019

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full council agenda 201902

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council to be held on Wednesday 6th February 2019

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full council agenda 201901

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 9th January 2019

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full council agenda 201811

Agenda for the parish council meeting to be held on Wednesday 7th November 2018

Fri, 02 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Skirlaugh & Ellerby Joint Burial Committee Agenda 201810

Agenda for the meeting of the Joint Burial Committee to be held on 3rd October 2018

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full council agenda 201810

Agenda for the meeting of the parish council to be held on 3rd October 2018

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Church grounds maintenance committee agenda 201809

Agenda for the meeting of the Church Grounds Maintenance Committee to be held on Wednesday 5th September 2018.

Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2